RED HAT FORUM EMEA 2020

Spain and Portugal sessions

On November 3, join the general session of the EMEA Forum at 09:30 CET / 08:30 WET and don't miss the sessions with specific content for Spain and Portugal starting at 11:00 CET / 10:00 WET.

 

Register Today

 

About the Event

Feel the power of collaboration with technology open source.

As #1 partner of Red Hat in Portugal, Syone is pleased to announce and invite you to the Red Hat Forum EMEA 2020, the annual event of Red Hat, to be celebrated on November 3rd. This year will be an immersive virtual experience, more open and accessible than ever to customers, partners and IT professionals interested in Red Hat technologies and solutions and enterprise open source in general.

Cloud Computing, Platforms, Containers, Kubernetes, Orchestration, Automation, Virtualization, Edge, Data Management, Storage, Security... no matter what phase of transformation your organization is in, you should attend the Red Hat Forum and get inspired, find out what's next and experience the power of open source.


Watch the Red Hat Forum EMEA 2020 and discover how enterprise open source technology gives you the flexibility you need to innovate and optimize your IT strategy. Take advantage of this occasion and interact in this open forum, created to share experiences through customer case studies and practical demonstrations.

Get inspired by the general session at 9: 30am and, above all, don't miss the sessions with specific content for Portugal from 11: 00am.

 

                                                      Register Today                             Agenda